Posted by: drkumaresh | April 6, 2011

Post Septoplasty for Deviated Septum – Patient Testimonial

Dear Dr. Kumaresh,
I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share with others.

Details of the Recommendation: “Hi,

I consulted Dr.Kumaresh for my Deviated Nasal Septum in year 2008. I had regular sinusitis, allergic rhinitis, lot of irritations and severe head ache due to DNS from year 2002. I checked multiple sources for the treatment and found that the success rate of surgery is very very low as most of the surgeons don’t know the real work. I searched and found Dr.Kumaresh through web and consulted him. I decided to go with the surgery considering the burden I am carrying. Dr.Kumaresh gave me confidence as well as explained the procedure technically & medically and I went through the surgery. He told me finally after the whole process “This is how you are gonna breath for the rest of your life”. Prior to surgery, I was breathing hard through the nose and it was a great effort and most of the time I was breathing through mouth. Ultimately my Nose became like a National Highway after the surgery and I am able to breath properly through the nose and its alright even after 3 years. I heard from some source that it may regrow if its not done properly. My case its perfectly alright. I could understand that its more of an Engineering activity like Tunnel boring + the medical aspects of all the tissues, cells and cartilage. He chisled my cartilege bone and there is one more astonishing output for his craftmanship. My nose became little sharp in the centre and my looks improved.

I consulted some other ENT doctor for a minor problem and told her about my DNS surgery and her comment was really encouraging “We rarely hear from people that DNS problem is solved after surgery”. And most importantly I could understand that most of the people have a DNS problem and the complication varies. If you are having DNS problem and have severe headache and sinusitis, please do the surgery as I know the difference and quality of life after that.

So my experience tells that “Here’s the right man with the right skills”. Most importantly he cracks jokes to ease out our tension and make us comfortable. One week surgery pain relieves bloody headache for rest of the life.

Thanks & All the best, Dr.Kumaresh.”
Service Category: Doctor
Year first hired: 2008 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Creative

Leave a Reply

Categories

