Post Septoplasty – My nose is like a National Highway…

From: rajxxxxxxxxxx@xxxmail.com

Sent: Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:14 PM

To: Dr. Kumaresh Krishnamoorthy

Subject: Re: Pt. info

 

 

#DrKumaresh Krishnamoorthy,

I m glad to give you the below testimonial in appreciation of the successful surgery I went through with you. Many thanks!

I had a grossly deviated nasal septum and I knew that I got to do Septoplasty. I was never willing to do the surgery, as the Doctors I had consulted were never able to convince me. Also I have heard from others who have done #Septoplasty that it barely helped them.

I read about Dr. Kumaresh online and I met him. At the first go I was convinced and straightaway decided on the surgery. He also recommended doing Turbinoplasty that I agreed to. Dr.Kumaresh is very confident and I felt being in very safe hands during & after the surgery. Now after three months post the surgery, I feel great and able to use both nostrils very well to breathe. Unquestionably the surgery made my life better. I remember one of the #testimonial he had received “my nose became like a national highway after the surgery”. I completely second that. That was one of the testimonials made me to choose him.

I am very thankful to the Doctor. The whole experience was like a blink of eye. It was very easy to communicate with him after the surgery, he replied immediately for every email I had sent. For anybody who is looking out for a #bestENTsurgeon, I will strongly recommend Dr.Kumaresh Krishanmoorthy

-Raj

 

Published by drkumaresh

http://www.drkumaresh.com/

Leave a comment